Event Details


Thank you to everyone who joined us for our Virtual Benjamin Franklin Awards Celebration on October 1, 2020.

Congratulations to this year’s Benjamin Franklin Award Winners, the Milwaukee Public Library Heroes!

Event results and images here.

Thank you to our 2020 Event Committee

David Baum - Chair
Barbara Franczyk
James Kornfeld
Nancy Roos
Matthew Simon
Mary Sprague
Margy Stratton